St. John's SNS Arklow

Board of Management

The BOM manages St John’s SNS on behalf of the patron and is accountable to the patron and the Minister. The Board must uphold the characteristic spirit (ethos) of the school and is accountable to the patron for so doing. The principal is responsible for the day-to-day management of the school, including providing guidance and direction to the teachers and other staff of the school and is accountable for that management.

Patron nominee/ Chairperson: Anthony Byrne

Principal: Joy Loughlin

Patron nominee: Fr. Pádraig Ó’ Cochláin

Teacher nominee: Cora Keane

Parent nominee: David Nugent

Parent nominee: Dorraine Dempsey

Community Nominee: Maria Kenny

Community Nominee: Brian Deay

Apr 23
Non-uniform day
May 03
Public Holiday
May 04
Mid Term Break
May 21
Non-uniform day
Coolgreaney Rd, Yardland, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, Ireland
0402 32545
© 2021 St. John's SNS Arklow