St. John's SNS Arklow

In School Management Team

Our In School Management Team work hard to create and sustain an environment that underpins high quality pupil care, learning and teaching.

Joy Loughlin Principal
Deborah Wolohan Deputy Principal
Cora Keane Assistant Principal I
Máire O’ Regan Assistant Principal II
Sinéad Riley Assistant Principal II
Úna Doyle Assistant Principal II
Coolgreaney Rd, Yardland, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, Ireland
0402 32545
© 2024 St. John's SNS Arklow