St. John's SNS Arklow

School Calendar

School Calendar 2022- 2023

TERM 1

School Opens Wednesday 31st August 2022

Mid-Term Monday 31st October to Friday 4th November 2022 inclusive

Christmas Holidays Thursday 22nd December 2022 to Wednesday 4th January 2023 inclusive (last day Wednesday 21st December 2022)

TERM 2

School Re opens Thursday 5th January 2023

Public Holiday Monday 6th February 2023

Mid-Term Thursday 16th to Friday 17th February 2023

Public Holiday Friday 17th March 2023

Easter Holidays Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023 inclusive (last day Friday 31st March)

TERM 3

School Re opens Monday 17th April 2023

Public Holiday Monday 1st May 2023

Public Holiday & Mid-Term Monday 5th June- Friday 9th June 2023

Summer Holidays Thursday 29th June 2023

This calendar may be subject to change in Term 2. You will be notified throughout the year of any changes to the above dates

Coolgreaney Rd, Yardland, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, Ireland
0402 32545
Enquire
Location
© 2022 St. John's SNS Arklow