St. John's SNS Arklow

School Calendar

School Calendar 2024- 2025

TERM 1

School Opens Thursday 29th August 2024
Mid-Term Monday 28th October 2024 to Friday 1st November 2024 inclusive
Christmas Holidays Monday 23rd December 2024 to Friday 3rd January 2025 inclusive (last day Friday 20th December)


TERM 2
School Re opens Monday 6th January 2025
Public Holiday Monday 3rd February 2025
Mid-Term Monday 17th February 2025 to Friday 21st February 2025 inclusive
Public Holiday Monday 17th March 2025
Easter Holidays Monday 14th April 2025 to Friday 25th April 2025 inclusive (last day Friday 11th April)

TERM 3
School Re opens Monday 28th April 2025
Public Holiday Monday 5th May 2025
Public Holiday Monday 2nd June 2025
Mid-Term Tuesday 3rd June 2025
Summer Holidays Friday 27th June 2025


This calendar may be subject to change in Term 2. You will be notified throughout the year of any changes to the above dates.

Jul 01
2024
Summer Holidays
Oct 28
2024
Mid-term break
Dec 23
2024
Christmas Holidays
Coolgreaney Rd, Yardland, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, Ireland
0402 32545
Enquire
Location
© 2024 St. John's SNS Arklow